The  Optimists  Alumni  Drum  &  Bugle  Corps

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

. . . March On!

Combined Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

Visitors are always welcome at our rehearsals

If you would like to attend a rehearsal, please check below for the dates and locations.

Addresses and Links to Maps are at the bottom of this page

Download Schedule (Acrobat format: revised August 20, 2010)
October
Date Status Location Time Description
Monday, Oct 9 Confirmed Kitchener-Waterloo TBA Octoberfest Parade
Saturday, Oct 21 Confirmed Kitchener (Contact Mike) Noon – 4:00 pm Rehearsal
November
Date Status Location Time Description
Saturday, Nov 4 Confirmed Kitchener (Contact Mike) Noon – 4:00 pm Rehearsal
Saturday, Nov 18 Confirmed Acton 1:00 pm Santa Claus Parade
Saturday, Nov 18 Confirmed Brampton 5:00 pm Santa Claus Parade
Sunday, Nov 19 Confirmed Guelph 1:00 pm Santa Claus Parade
Saturday, Nov 25 Confirmed Brantford 5:00 pm Santa Claus Parade
December
Date Status Location Time Description
Saturday, Dec 2 Confirmed Etobicoke 10:00 am Santa Claus Parade
Saturday, Dec 16 Confirmed Kitchener (Contact Mike) Noon – 4:00 pm Rehearsal
January 2018
Date Status Location Time Description
Sunday, Jan 7 Confirmed RCL Branch 101 – Etobicoke noon – 4:00 pm Rehearsal
Saturday, Jan 20 Confirmed Kitchener (Contact Mike) Noon – 4:00 pm Rehearsal

Addresses for and Maps to our rehearsal locations

Contact Mike for Kitchener Rehearsal

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 101

Huron Heights Secondary

Ken Cox Community Centre (Humber College)